PANASONIC NN-ST45KWBPQ Solo Microwave

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
- 8% PANASONIC NN-ST45KWBPQ Solo Microwave
(3 customer reviews)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Panasonic NN-ST45KWBPQ Microwave Oven, 32 Litres, 1000W, Turntable, Easy Operation LCD, Touch Control Panel, 21 Auto Programs with Junior Menu (Puree & Porridge) LED Interior bulb, White - £174.97
Check all prices
  • This product is available at Amazon.co.uk, eBay.
  • At amazon.co.uk you can purchase Panasonic NN-ST45KWBPQ Microwave Oven, 32 Litres, 1000W, Turntable, Easy Operation LCD, Touch Control Panel, 21 Auto Programs with Junior Menu (Puree & Porridge) LED Interior bulb, White for only £174.97
  • The lowest price of Panasonic NN-ST45KWBPQ Microwave Oven, 32 Litres, 1000W, Turntable, Easy Operation LCD, Touch Control Panel, 21 Auto Programs with Junior Menu (Puree & Porridge) LED Interior bulb, White was obtained on 27/06/2022 2:26 AM.
Last updated on 27/06/2022 2:26 AM
PANASONIC NN-ST45KWBPQ Solo Microwave
PANASONIC NN-ST45KWBPQ Solo Microwave

$214.68

Description

  • Maximum microwave power: 1000 W
  • Capacity: 32 litres
  • Inverter technology
  • Intelligent weight sensor
  • 16 auto cooking programs

Price History

Price history for Panasonic NN-ST45KWBPQ Microwave Oven, 32 Litres, 1000W, Turntable, Easy Operation LCD, Touch Control Panel, 21 Auto Programs with Junior Menu (Puree & Porridge) LED Interior bulb, White
Latest updates:
  • £174.97 - 25/06/2022
  • £179.00 - 13/06/2022
  • £154.97 - 19/05/2022
  • £144.99 - 05/03/2022
  • £149.99 - 24/01/2022
Since: 24/01/2022
  • Highest Price: £179.00 - 13/06/2022
  • Lowest Price: £144.99 - 05/03/2022

Reviews (3)

3 reviews for PANASONIC NN-ST45KWBPQ Solo Microwave

4.7 out of 5
2
1
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. david.purton-2008

    More powerful than our old one and much lighter. Inverter power I imagine. Works as I would expect from Panasonic. Very pleased with it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. dbd34goldstar2010

    Open the door and cook menu is looking at you choose your item press selected menu shut door press start wait for oven to finish food is ready.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. buycheap63

    Great microwave with large interior. The only real gripe I have is that if you leave the microwave door open after use to let out the food smells or moisture then the light inside will stay on until the door is closed. Our previous microwave light would automatically switch off after a few minutes even if the door was left open. More than once I’ve woken up in the morning to find I’d forgotten to close the door and the light had been on all night. Other than that I think it’s a great micro for the price and would def recommend. 5 stars given based on its price.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published.

    Register New Account
    Reset Password