DYSON Cyclone V10 Animal Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Dyson Cyclone V10 Animal, Long, 226319-01 - £479.89
Check all prices
  • This product is available at Walmart.com, Amazon.co.uk, eBay.
  • At amazon.co.uk you can purchase Dyson Cyclone V10 Animal, Long, 226319-01 for only £479.89, which is 17% less than the cost in Walmart.com ($579.99).
  • The lowest price of Dyson Cyclone V10 Animal Lightweight Cordless Stick Vacuum Cleaner was obtained on 31/08/2022 8:21 AM.
Last updated on 31/08/2022 8:21 AM
DYSON Cyclone V10 Animal Cordless Vacuum Cleaner
DYSON Cyclone V10 Animal Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

Description

  • Ideal for pet owners
  • Run time: 60 minutes
  • Weight: 2.58 kg
  • Capacity: 0.76 litres
  • Power: 29.4 V

Price History

Price history for Dyson Cyclone V10 Animal, Long, 226319-01
Latest updates:
  • £479.89 - 31/08/2022
  • £489.90 - 28/08/2022
  • £387.00 - 27/06/2022
  • £392.00 - 24/06/2022
  • £349.76 - 13/06/2022
Since: 13/06/2022
  • Highest Price: £489.90 - 28/08/2022
  • Lowest Price: £349.76 - 13/06/2022

Reviews (3)

3 reviews for DYSON Cyclone V10 Animal Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

5.0 out of 5
3
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. sally0262

    This dyson V10 has an amazingly strong suction which in my opinion is far superior even to my upright and definitely better than the original handhelds. The only downside is that when on max power it runs out when going through the whole house. There are many attachments – love the soft head one for the hard floors plus the crevice tools. Would definitely buy again

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. massey*ferguson

    Got this to replace a cheap one that the brush wore out on. Suction even on lowest setting is very good & probably better than a corded Dyson DC7 when on middle setting. Very easy to empty & good range of tools.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. lizfiddlefun

    This hoover makes my life so much easier! Having 2 dogs who shed lots of hair I do love this hoover. It’s so light and powerful. I also really appreciate the tools that come with it which ensure flexibility. Definitely very pleased.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published.

    Register New Account
    Reset Password