Gaming laptops

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add your review
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: ASUS ROG Strix G15 (2021) Gaming Laptop, 15.6” 300Hz IPS Type FHD Display, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060, AMD Ryzen 9 5900HX, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe NVMe SSD, RGB Keyboard, Windows 10, G513QM-EB94 - $1,449.99
Check all prices
  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at eBay, Amazon.com, Walmart.com, Gearbest.
  • At ebay.com you can purchase Dell Latitude Business Light Gaming Laptop Win 10 Intel Core i5 16GB RAM 2TB SSD for only $310.00, which is 79% less than the cost in Amazon.com ($1,449.99).
  • The lowest price of ASUS ROG Strix G15 (2021) Gaming Laptop, 15.6” 300Hz IPS Type FHD Display, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060, AMD Ryzen 9 5900HX, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe NVMe SSD, RGB Keyboard, Windows 10, G513QM-EB94 was obtained on 21/10/2021 3:14 PM.
Last updated on 12/11/2021 8:12 AM

Description

NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 6GB GDDR6 with ROG Boost up to 1802MHz at 115W (130W with Dynamic Boost 2.0)
Latest AMD Ryzen 9 5900HX Processor (16M Cache, up to 4.6 GHz)
300Hz 15.6” Full HD 1920×1080 IPS-Type Display
16GB DDR4 3200MHz RAM | 512GB PCIe SSD | Windows 10 Home
ROG Intelligent Cooling thermal system with Thermal Grizzly Liquid Metal Thermal Compound


ASUS ROG Strix G15 (2021) Gaming Laptop, 15.6” 300Hz IPS Type FHD Display, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060, AMD Ryzen 9 5900HX, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe NVMe SSD, RGB Keyboard, Windows 10, G513QM-EB94

$1,449.99
Amazon.com
as of 12/11/2021 8:12 AM

Lenovo IdeaPad Gaming 3 15 15.6" Laptop, 15.6" FHD (1920 x 1080) Display, AMD Ryzen 5 5600H Processor, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650, 8GB DDR4 RAM, 256GB SSD Storage, Windows 10H, 82K20015US, Shadow Black

$699.99
Amazon.com
as of 12/11/2021 8:12 AM

MSI GF63 Thin i5 GTX 1650 MaxQ 8GB/256GB Gaming Laptop, 15.6" FHD Display, Intel Core i5-10300H, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1650...

$777.30 in stock
Walmart Walmart.com
Last update was on: 12/11/2021 8:12 AM

MSI GF63 Thin 10SCXR-222 15.6" Gaming Laptop Intel Core i5-10300H GTX1650 8GB 256GB NVMe SSD Win10



Price History

Price history for ASUS ROG Strix G15 (2021) Gaming Laptop, 15.6” 300Hz IPS Type FHD Display, NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060, AMD Ryzen 9 5900HX, 16GB DDR4, 512GB PCIe NVMe SSD, RGB Keyboard, Windows 10, G513QM-EB94
Latest updates:
  • $1,449.99 - 12/11/2021
  • $1,544.99 - 24/10/2021
  • $1,499.00 - 21/10/2021
Since: 21/10/2021
  • Highest Price: $1,544.99 - 24/10/2021
  • Lowest Price: $1,449.99 - 12/11/2021

Reviews (6)

6 reviews for Gaming laptops

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Nereida Zamora

    At the beginning, I was skeptical. It is not a big brand after all, so I asked the seller to provide me with detailed pictures and introduction videos. I also asked the seller about unsatisfied returns. The sellers were very kind and patient to answer me (really A seller with a very good attitude), and finally I bought the 12G RAM+1024G SSD specification, because its price and configuration really moved me, I don’t think I will find a cheaper price in other places, 8 days I received the package. I checked the parameters carefully and it didn’t disappoint me. The only downside is that the Window system is Chinese. I am not familiar with Chinese and I need to translate it to English. I tried to use CAD to run perfectly and then I opened GTA5 and it also worked perfectly. I got this configuration for about $700, which is really great. recommended~!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Jeff

    The purchase was not simple this time, the computer was well packaged, but the start was more refined. Fortunately, I had a good coordination and technical follow-up. The update was carried out quickly and seriously. I am very grateful to my interlocutor. The computer is powerful, fast, and beautiful in appearance. The delivery took only 13 days from payment to receipt of the package. The most important thing is that there is no tariff. I don’t need any operation and just wait quietly at home for the deliveryman to deliver my laptop to me. I highly recommend this seller, it will be your perfect ally.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. piz

    versione 8/256 , costo 480€. 3 settimane con posta prioritaria, ma niente dogana.prestazioni: accensione in meno di 10s, reattivo, processore performante per uso office e scheda video che promette bene per qualche gioco. soddisfattoestetica: minimalemateriale: scossa in alluminio, parte dei piedini in plastica di discreta qualitàrumore : la ventola, quando va è un po’troppo rumorosa per i miei gustischermo: molto bello e definitotastiera: discreta qualitàPer questo prezzo è un PC veramente buono, ci gira bene anche Inventor

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Nereida Zamora

    At the beginning, I was skeptical. It is not a big brand after all, so I asked the seller to provide me with detailed pictures and introduction videos. I also asked the seller about unsatisfied returns. The sellers were very kind and patient to answer me (really A seller with a very good attitude), and finally I bought the 12G RAM+1024G SSD specification, because its price and configuration really moved me, I don’t think I will find a cheaper price in other places, 8 days I received the package. I checked the parameters carefully and it didn’t disappoint me. The only downside is that the Window system is Chinese. I am not familiar with Chinese and I need to translate it to English. I tried to use CAD to run perfectly and then I opened GTA5 and it also worked perfectly. I got this configuration for about $700, which is really great. recommended~!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Jeff

    The purchase was not simple this time, the computer was well packaged, but the start was more refined. Fortunately, I had a good coordination and technical follow-up. The update was carried out quickly and seriously. I am very grateful to my interlocutor. The computer is powerful, fast, and beautiful in appearance. The delivery took only 13 days from payment to receipt of the package. The most important thing is that there is no tariff. I don’t need any operation and just wait quietly at home for the deliveryman to deliver my laptop to me. I highly recommend this seller, it will be your perfect ally.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. piz

    versione 8/256 , costo 480€. 3 settimane con posta prioritaria, ma niente dogana.prestazioni: accensione in meno di 10s, reattivo, processore performante per uso office e scheda video che promette bene per qualche gioco. soddisfattoestetica: minimalemateriale: scossa in alluminio, parte dei piedini in plastica di discreta qualitàrumore : la ventola, quando va è un po’troppo rumorosa per i miei gustischermo: molto bello e definitotastiera: discreta qualitàPer questo prezzo è un PC veramente buono, ci gira bene anche Inventor

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Register New Account
    Reset Password